Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of industry professionals dedicated to promoting the financial planning industry. Board members serve voluntarily and must be voted in by the membership each year. Please contact the 2017 Board to get more involved on a committee or to discuss how the FPA of Colorado can help you as a member.

President

Wendi Strom
LOTUS Financial Partners
e-mail: Wendi@LOTUSFinancialPartners.com

President Elect/Treasurer

Kris Tower
American Portfolios Advisors
e-mail: ktower@americanportfoliosdenver.com

Advocacy Chair

Brian Williams
G&W Wealth Management
e-mail: briand.williams@lpl.com

Vice-Chair, Advocacy

Gabe Terry
Nationwide Financial
e-mail: terryg3@nationwide.com

Career Development Chair

Rachel E. Comfort
MassMutual Colorado
e-mail: rachel.e.comfort@gmail.com

Membership Chair 

Marisa Maurer
Signature Select
e-mail: marisa.maurer@signatureselect.com

NexGen Chair

Jason Alderson
Sindrich & Associates
e-mail: jason@sindrich.com


Daniel S. Sonnen
The Milestone Group
e-mail: dss@themilestonegroup.com

Partnership Chair

Ron Taylor
American Portfolios
e-mail: rtaylor@americanportfoliosdenver.com

Pro-Bono Co-Chair

Randy J. Anderson
RJ Anderson Financial, LLC
e-mail: rjajaa@aol.com

Pro-Bono Co-Chair

Sara Gardner
EP Wealth Advisors
e-mail: sgardner@epwealth.com

Professional Relations Chair

Jan Jordan
Retirement Funding Solutions
e-mail: 2janjordan@gmail.com

Public Relations Chair

Rebecca L. Kennedy
Kennedy Financial Planning, LLC
e-mail: rebecca@kennedyfp.com

Public Relations Chair

Keith Renninson
Keith Renninson Enterprises, Inc.
e-mail: krenninson@msn.com

Chairperson

Andrea L. Blackwelder
Wisdom Wealth Strategies
e-mail: Andrea.Blackwelder@WisdomWS.com

Member at Large

A. Raymond Benton
Benton & Company
e-mail: ray.benton@lfg.com

Chapter Executive Director

Deborah K. Reece
FPA of Colorado
e-mail: info@cofpa.org