Past Presidents

Each year our chapter is lead by outstanding leadership as our President. Below is the list of outstanding members that gave countless hours of service and dedication to our Colorado Chapter. Thank you to everyone that served!

Learn how to get more involved on a committee to join our board and become a future leader.

2018- Kris Tower, CFP®, AIF®

2017- Wendi Strom, CFP®

2016- Andrea L. Blackwelder, CFP®, ChFC®

2015- James O’Brien, CFP®

2014- Carol Craigie, CFP®

2013- Karl Frank, CFP®

2012- Derek Manning, CFP®

2011- Patrick Johnson, CFP® 

2010- Jennefer Walsh, CFP®

2009- Matt Elliott, CFP®

2008- Kate Scott, CFP®

2007- Valerie Antonioli, CFP®

2006- Marion Steward, CFP®

2005- Susie Johnston, CFP®

2004- Mimi Hackley, MPH, CFP®

2003- Amy Noel, MBA, CFP®

2002- Janet McCoy, CFP®

2001- Greg Seal, CFP®, MBA

2000- Greg Seal, CFP®, MBA

Pictured: 2017 President Wendi Strom, CFP® and 2016 Past President Andrea Blackwelder,CFP®, ChFC®.